dub taylor feat. eddie: "summer rainbow" 2015 re-master / RC045


A   - "summer rainbow" (classic vocal)
B1 - "summer rainbow" (marko fürstenberg’s summer dub one)
B2 - "summer rainbow" (classic instrumental)
digital exclusive - "summer rainbow" (original full vocal)


less feat. gjeazon: "house heroes" / RC044


A1 - "house heroes" (original)
A2 - "house heroes" (the analog roland orchestra rmx)
A3 - "house heroes" (a cappella) - [VINYL EXCLUSIVE]
B1 - "house heroes" (ruede hagelstein rmx)
B2 - "house heroes" (thomas stieler's my own house rmx)


echonomist: "hysteria" EP feat. black soda / RC043


A1 - "hysteria"
A2 - "peace of mind"
B1 - "hysteria" (youANDme remix)
B2 - "hysteria" (AND.ID dub)


the analog roland orchestra: "patterns 5 | 6" / RC042



A - "pattern five"
B - "pattern six"


larsson: "close to the river" EP / RC041


A1 - "intensions"
A2 - "close to the river"
B1 - "todo del noche"
B2 - "under the blue"


the analog roland orchestra: "patterns 3 | 4" / RC040



A - "pattern three"
B - "pattern four"


RC039 - RC030  |  RC029 - RC021   |   RC020 - RC010   |   RC009 - RC001


If you want to buy the good old vinyl please check your favourite recordstore or write a MAIL.
You could also buy this records as MP3 or WAV @ BEATPORT, WHATPEOPLEPLAY and many other shops.